Students travelling to Romania :

Hello!
My name is Raquel São Marcos Maio and I'm 14 years old.
I'm Portuguese.
In my family we are four, my mother,my father and my brother.
I like playing basketball, dancing and studying.
I'm fair, organized, dreamer, truly, loyal and shy person.
I have brown eyes, brown hair and I' m tall.
I eat everything, but sometimes I like to try new kind of food.
Sometimes I'm allergic to polen, fur and some strong fragrances.
In the future I'd like to be a nurse because I like to care and help people.
I love travelling, seeing new places, new languages and other different ways of living.
This is me!
Bye!!!





Margarida.jpg

My name is Margarida, some of my friends call me Meg!!

I live in Aveiro, Portugal, with my mom, dad, brother, sister and my grandmother. I speak portuguese, english and spanish.

I'm 15 years old, i was born on february 6th and i'm studying in Aradas.

I've got brown hair and brown eyes.

I love to hang out with my friends, watch dramas and romances. I like to listen to pop music. My favorit singers are Bruno Mars and Rihanna.

One of my dreams is to travel around the world, so i'm really excited to travel to Romania.


The weather in Aveiro


Students travelling to Sevilla



Claudia Dias

Hello !
My name is Cláudia Dias and I’m 14 years old.
I live in Aveiro, Portugal and I study in school E.B. 2,3 of Aradas.
When I have nothing to do, I listen to music, talk with my friends; surf on the Net; walk alone … or I simply study! On Tuesdays and Thursdays, I go swimming, because I have a problem on my left knee and I love swimming! It makes me feel good …
I’m a healthy teenager … I haven’t got any allergies. I eat everything, but my favourite foods are lasagna, hamburger, pizza and cod with creams.
I’m very happy for the visit to Sevilla and for the opportunity to know my new friends; to live new experiences and to share everything with my family! Thank your hospitality!


Maria


Hi!


Let me introduce myself! My name is Maria, I’m fourteen years old and I’m from Portugal. I live in Aveiro and I’m in the ninth grade in Aradas.


What I like most to eat is spaghetti Bolognese but I eat almost everything, but what I really don’t like cauliflowers and peppers.

Love sports so much that I practice basketball.
I can’t be a day without listening to music and when I don’t listen I start singing, sometimes without noticing.
I have already been in Vila de Brenes with my dad, because he is a truck driver, but I really want to go to Sevilla.
I hoop that you have the same wish to know me as I have to know you.

Until February!



Sofia Silva Lopes Oliveira

sofia.jpg



Hi!

My name is Sofia Silva Lopes Oliveira and I’m 14 years old. I’m medium size and I have black hair and brown eyes. I live with my father, mother, brother and sister in Aveiro. I'm slim so I don't eat too much and I'm a little bit weird with certain food, but I like soup, spaghetti, fish, meat, rice and other types of food. I love listening to music, specially Dumbfoundead and Hollywood Undead, I love dancing and my favorite sport is basketball. Oh! And my favorite subjects are Arts, English and French.

I’m so excited to go to Sevilla! It’s a new experience for me to visit a city out of Portugal. :D


Catarina Anjos

Me completob.jpg
Hi, my name is Catarina Anjos. I'm 14 years and I've got brown hair and brown eyes. I live in Aveiro, Portugal, and I've got a brother. I love listening to music and horse riding. My favourite band is One Direction but I like other bands like linkin park, coldplay, etc.
http://www.facebook.com/catarina.anjos.921


Sara Teixeira

IMG_20130121_180938b.jpg

Hi,
I am Sofia, I am 14 years old, I am in the 9th grade and I am Portuguese. I live in a beautiful city called Aveiro.
In my opinion, I am a little stubborn, but I’m nice and polite. What I love to do the most is dancing. I belong to a hip hop academy where we do the coolest routines. I also really like to travel, to watch TV and talk to my friends. My favorite types of music are pop and rock. I really, really hate to eat octopus and calamari, but I love lasagna and pizza.
I went to Sevilha when I was just a kid, but I don´t remember, so I hope that this trip will bring me back the memories of that wonderful city.

Sofía Dias

Sofia_Dias_b.jpg
Hi,
My name is Sara and I am 14 years old. I live in Aveiro, Portugal, with my parents and my grandparents.
I´m a little bit shy at first but I think I’m smart and funny. I would consider myself a nice person. I love to dance and I´m in an academy. I also love listening to Lana del Rey, Beyoncé, John Mayer and Frank Ocean’s music, hanging out with my friends and, of course, speaking English. My favorite food is lasagna and I really hate pineapple. I can´t eat food with blood because of religious reasons.
I am really excited to go to Sevilha, I have never been there, but it sounds like a beautiful city!


Gonçalo

Gonçalo.jpg



Hello, my name is Gonçalo, I am 14 years old.I'm from Portugal and I live in Aveirosince I was born. I speak English and Spanish. I have got short brownhairand brown eyes too. I’m 1,65m tall and medium weight. I like playing computer games, riding a bicycle and listening to music. I like all kindof music.I love sports, especially basketball. I’m a basketball player in Illiabum Club, a well-known club in Aveiro. I practice five times a week, so I have to organize my study. I'm a 9-grade student at Aradas Junior High School. I live with my parents in a flat on the second floor. They are both teachers. I havea lot of friends and I sometimes go out with them.I am friendly, sociable and fun.


Margarida


Hi everyone!
My name is Margarida, I’m 15 years old and I study at E.B 2,3 Aradas. I live in Aveiro since I was born, with my parents and my brother, and I love my city.
At first, I’m very shy with people I don’t know, but when I start being with them, I’m nice and funny.
In my free time, I like shopping, going out with my friends and having fun, but I also love being by myself at home, playing the piano. I love traveling and meeting new people.
I have been to Spain a few times with my family, but this time is different! I’ve heard that Sevilla is a beautiful city and I hope to make lots of memories there.

Oriana

Hi!

My name is Oriana, I’m 14 and I live in Aveiro, Portugal.

I’m smart and really funny. I love to dance, so I’m in a Hip Hop academy! I also like to watching TV, hanging out with my friends, and of course, I love listening to music. My favorite types of music are R&B and pop.

I love pizza and I also like lasagna, but I hate tomatos and cucumber.

I am really excited to go to Sevilha, because I have never been there, but people say is a beautiful city!


Maria Catarino



Hi! My name is Maria Catarinol. I’m a 14 year old Portuguese girl. I love music of almost any kind and I just love Johnny Depp , he’s my idol and I love everything in him , every single movie.
I don’t like pepper that much or fish , and I hope that won’t be a problem.
I hope I enjoy Spain with you guys! (;